What's your personal brand?

Once upon a time…lessons from the greatest.


Posted on Thursday, August 31, 2017

Is storytelling the new ‘Mindfulness’ or is there something really useful behind this latest trend?

Read more

The sound of silence – 5 common filters we use when listening.


Posted on Friday, July 28, 2017

We all apply filters when we listen – what are yours?

Read more

Kill the monster.


Posted on Friday, July 21, 2017

Preparing for an interview – what is your content? Here’s how to kill the monster inside of you.

Read more

Here’s how to make entrance.


Posted on Friday, June 9, 2017

Where you come from and where you are going will significantly impact your presence.

Read more

How to get what you want. And make others feel good about it.


Posted on Friday, May 26, 2017

Using verbs helps you to concentrate on the other person – how you make them feel.

Read more

What if you are your business?


Posted on Friday, May 19, 2017

Speaking in a monotone and handing out jelly bellys does not work.

Read more

This is the Secret of Status & how to make heads turn.


Posted on Monday, May 15, 2017

Status is awarded to you by others. The way to increase your status is to ‘see’ people, and think about how you make them feel.

Read more

Here’s how to nail an interview.


Posted on Monday, May 8, 2017

Telling stories with places and names, tetxture and emotion are the secrets to a great job interview.

Read more

Listen Up.


Posted on Monday, November 14, 2016

Presence is about how we listen as well as the way we speak. What filters do you rely on?

Read more

As the tongue speaketh to the ear, so the gesture speaketh to the eye…


Posted on Tuesday, November 8, 2016

So much of what we say is in how we move and our tone of voice. Your personal brand is not about you – it’s about how others relate to you.

Read more

Freud and the art of being ‘up yourself’


Posted on Thursday, September 29, 2016

Understanding how your ego works is key to creating impact. Freud can tell us a few things…

Read more

Paper Doll Sophistication


Posted on Sunday, September 25, 2016

Is baring all the best way to capture attention?

Read more