What's your personal brand?

Here’s how to love what you do!


Posted on: Monday, November 27, 2017

Getting into the flow of things is at the hear of satisfaction with what you do. Here’s how to get there.

Read more

Creative people can get to the Upside Down – can you?


Posted on: Tuesday, November 21, 2017

What are the character traits of creative people? How many do you have?

Read more

Repetition creates Recognition. Repeat.


Posted on: Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Repetition creates recognition.  Consistency creates trust.  When we trust someone, we are loyal.

Read more

We all work for organisations, don’t we?


Posted on: Tuesday, October 10, 2017

No. People work for people, not organisations.

Read more

Once upon a time…lessons from the greatest.


Posted on: Thursday, August 31, 2017

Is storytelling the new ‘Mindfulness’ or is there something really useful behind this latest trend?

Read more

Quick! Turn up the heat.


Posted on: Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Warmth is associated with trust. Like Sheldon says, when people are upset, offer them a warm beverage.

Read more

The sound of silence – 5 common filters we use when listening.


Posted on: Friday, July 28, 2017

We all apply filters when we listen – what are yours?

Read more

Kill the monster.


Posted on: Friday, July 21, 2017

Preparing for an interview – what is your content? Here’s how to kill the monster inside of you.

Read more

Do you have a uniform?


Posted on: Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Your uniform can tell people all about your personal brand.

Read more

Here’s how to make entrance.


Posted on: Friday, June 9, 2017

Where you come from and where you are going will significantly impact your presence.

Read more

I can’t remember your name…


Posted on: Thursday, June 1, 2017

We have all had the specialist coaches give us tips on how to memorise people’s names.  “Remember something distinctive about the person”, “Repeat their name at least three times in […]

Read more

How to get what you want. And make others feel good about it.


Posted on: Friday, May 26, 2017

Using verbs helps you to concentrate on the other person – how you make them feel.

Read more