What's your personal brand?

How to get what you want. And make others feel good about it.


Posted on: Friday, May 26, 2017

Using verbs helps you to concentrate on the other person – how you make them feel.

Read more

What if you are your business?


Posted on: Friday, May 19, 2017

Speaking in a monotone and handing out jelly bellys does not work.

Read more

This is the Secret of Status & how to make heads turn.


Posted on: Monday, May 15, 2017

Status is awarded to you by others. The way to increase your status is to ‘see’ people, and think about how you make them feel.

Read more

Here’s how to nail an interview.


Posted on: Monday, May 8, 2017

Telling stories with places and names, tetxture and emotion are the secrets to a great job interview.

Read more

Lets get creative!


Posted on: Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Creativity is all about being curious and sharing ideas freely.

Read more

Halos aren’t just for angels – you have one!


Posted on: Monday, April 10, 2017

We are never off stage. Own how you present yourself – create and manage your halo!

Read more

This will change the way you write emails!


Posted on: Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Emoticons significantly impact how someone feels about what you have written.

Read more

fem.ver.ti.sing


Posted on: Monday, March 6, 2017

Be a feminist because you care, not because it’s cool.

Read more

Why do we WANT stuff?


Posted on: Wednesday, February 22, 2017

When is enough not enough? When our purchases do not reflect who we are.

Read more

The darker your humour, the smarter you are?


Posted on: Monday, February 20, 2017

People who enjoy dark humour are smarter, because it is a complex processing task.

Read more

Sounding like a Kardashian won’t land you the job!


Posted on: Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Vocal fry – sounding like a Kardashian proves to be a negative in the job market.

Read more

Identify or Imitate?


Posted on: Friday, December 30, 2016

Identify or Imitate? The heart of social learning.

Read more