What's your personal brand?

Halos aren’t just for angels – you have one!


Posted on Monday, April 10, 2017

We are never off stage. Own how you present yourself – create and manage your halo!

Read more

This will change the way you write emails!


Posted on Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Emoticons significantly impact how someone feels about what you have written.

Read more

fem.ver.ti.sing


Posted on Monday, March 6, 2017

Be a feminist because you care, not because it’s cool.

Read more

Why do we WANT stuff?


Posted on Wednesday, February 22, 2017

When is enough not enough? When our purchases do not reflect who we are.

Read more

The darker your humour, the smarter you are?


Posted on Monday, February 20, 2017

People who enjoy dark humour are smarter, because it is a complex processing task.

Read more

Sounding like a Kardashian won’t land you the job!


Posted on Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Vocal fry – sounding like a Kardashian proves to be a negative in the job market.

Read more

DON’T fake it til you make it.


Posted on Friday, December 30, 2016

Identify or Imitate? The heart of social learning.

Read more

Listen Up.


Posted on Monday, November 14, 2016

Presence is about how we listen as well as the way we speak. What filters do you rely on?

Read more

As the tongue speaketh to the ear, so the gesture speaketh to the eye…


Posted on Tuesday, November 8, 2016

So much of what we say is in how we move and our tone of voice. Your personal brand is not about you – it’s about how others relate to you.

Read more

Trump – a candidate or a brand?


Posted on Thursday, October 27, 2016

Sue us Donald Trump.

Read more

Wear a uniform – people will do what you tell them!


Posted on Thursday, September 8, 2016

Legitimacy is empowering. So – wear that uniform! Increase your legitimacy. Become a leader. Become more authoritative. Increase your influence. And isn’t that what we all want.

Read more

Freud and the art of being ‘up yourself’


Posted on Thursday, September 29, 2016

Understanding how your ego works is key to creating impact. Freud can tell us a few things…

Read more